Patient Testimonials

Want to let us know how your experience with us went? Leave us a Google Review! Or if you don’t have a Google Account, Leave us a review on our site!


Outstanding Visit

Outstanding visit- all issues were addressed and resolved in Dr. Lee’s usual competent and compassionate manner

Ray Donnelly

11/21/2022

Professional services excellent

Professional services excellent. Some confusion on scheduling.

Robert Rose

11/6/2022

Excellent!!!

Jackie Galluzzi

10/24/2022

Dr Lee is a highly skilled professional

Dr Lee is a highly skilled professional who utilizes the most advanced technology. He is friendly, caring and has a great sense of humor!
I care very much about my dental health and trust his decisions and work completely.
I have been a patient here for several years and highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking excellent dental care.

Barbara Maselunas

8/31/2022

Bertil Wolf

8/30/2022

Always makes me feel comfortable

Dr. lee always takes the time to explain things. His gentle, caring way always makes me feel comfortable.

Marion Prescott

8/30/2022

The best dentists

Very professional
Very personal
The best dentists

Marilyn Winick

8/26/2022

I’ve never had a bad experience here

I’ve been going to Dr. Lee since he started over in the Cummings Center office.  Always been satisfied with the treatment I’ve received.  He’s very nice and sincere and takes the time to explain things if needed.  You just feel confident that you are in good hands when he’s taking care of you.

The rest of the office is also very nice and courteous.  I’ve never had a bad experience here.

Kevin Barry

8/4/2022

Highly recommend them

I’ve had excellent results with his work. A perfectionist and stands behind all his work. Friendly professional staff and located in a office on the edge of the building. Parking right outside their door. Highly recommend them.

Woody Lancaster

7/29/2022

Based on 61 reviews
Richard Gelb
Richard Gelb
2019-11-17
Dr. Lee and his team are the best. They are competent, professional, caring, accessible and cordial. I recommend them highly!
Daniel Meegan
Daniel Meegan
2019-10-04
Before I went to Beverly Restorative and Implant Dentistry, my teeth were jacked up. A Jack-o-lantern had a better smile then me.... I looked terrible. The folks a BRIADC fixed me up... took great care of me and got me on the path to good regular dental care! Thanks!
raymond donnelly
raymond donnelly
2019-09-23
Today I had a cleaning and exam by Cheryl and DrLee. Their competence, care and compassion are without equal!
Ximena Bliss
Ximena Bliss
2019-09-07
The best care and the best cosmetics doctors!! I am been with this practice for 20 years
Arkady Pievsky
Arkady Pievsky
2019-08-31
I am a patient of this office over ten years and strongly believe that this is the best dental office imaginable. The highest level professionals that have my highest respect. I am constantly recommending Dr. Lee office to all my family and friends.
Sheila S
Sheila S
2019-08-05
I presented to Dr Lee’s office approximately one year ago in need of extensive restorative dental work. Today I consider myself very lucky to be a patient in his practice. He is exceptionally kind, reassuring and professional. Most importantly, he is an accomplished and conscientious dentist willing to take on complicated cases. I could not be more pleased with treatment results. His clinical and administrative support team are also exceptionally kind and professional. Everyone in the practice goes over and above to make you comfortable at every visit. I recommend Dr Lee’s practice to friends and family without any reservation.
Jim Samuels
Jim Samuels
2019-07-20
Everybody at Dr Lee’s office is incredible! I actually look forward to going to the Dentist when I go to see Dr Lee!

We love to hear from our patients about their experiences at Beverly Restorative and Implant Dentistry Center. Listen to the patient testimonials below and learn what makes our patients lifelong BRAIDC family members.

If you’d like to become a patient here at BRAIDC, please click here! Or you can contact our office to learn more from our friendly staff.

Skip to content